Training & Employment Support

There are two levels on the work of women's economic participation and empowerment. On an individual's level, we encourage women to go beyond working as caregivers at home by providing them with career-related training and support services to enhance their skills and develop their capacity for economic independence. On a collective level, we advocate for a continual improvement of the employment environment and help women explore alternative working modes through enrolling them into various collectives, and organisations.

Back
婦女再就業計劃

Women Re-employment Scheme

One of our core beliefs is that every woman has both potential and value. This is why we advocate social diversity so that women too can have the opportunity to be all they can be - women, too, can...

susan-holt-simpson-H7SCRwU1aiM-unsplash

Co-creating Women Workplaces

Update soon

不撓女子

HKJC Project: New Opportunities for Women (NOW) in Home-based Self-employment

With the support of The The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, we have developed a women's integrative project that has the elements of employment, incubation and child care support

職工合作社

Co-operatives

Co-operative which women organise, operate, finance own their own do not only allow women at the basic level to develop alternative employment opportunities through equal relations of cooperation and...

就業轉介服務

Job Referral Service

In order to further promote the economic empowerment of women, we develop Job Referral Service for women

未命名-1-02

My ERB Facebook

未命名-1_工作區域 1

LOOK@erb

培訓及就業支援

我們的婦女經濟參與及充權工作,可分為兩個面向。一方面,我們提供個人層面的就業訓練及支援服務,鼓勵婦女走出在家照顧工作的框框,提升個人能力及擴大婦女經濟參與的自主空間。另一方面,我們透過集體層面的組織,協助婦女探索另類就業模式及倡議就業環境的持續改善。

婦女再就業計劃

婦女再就業計劃

女人都可以撐起一片天!我們相信每一個婦女都有自己的價值與潛能,因此我們倡議社會趨向多元,使她們有發揮所長的機會;同時藉著提供多元化且...

不撓女子

賽馬會「不撓女子」家居手作創業及自僱計劃

承蒙香港賽馬會慈善信託基金的支持,我們在慧思薈(上水)發展一個結合創業、自僱、託兒的婦女綜合就業支援計劃。

職工合作社

職工合作社

由婦女自行組織、營運及提供自負盈虧服務的「合作社」,讓基層婦女在平等的互助合作關係上開拓另類就業出路,一方面讓她們發揮專長、創造經濟...

就業轉介服務

就業轉介服務

為進一步實踐婦女經濟充權,我們為婦女及企業僱主提供就業轉介平台建立就業網絡。