Terms and Conditions

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully before using this website.

  1. This website is produced and maintained by the Hong Kong Federation of Women’s Centres (HKFWC). The content available at this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. HKFWC is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. Permission to use any of the content of this website must be sought, with the source indentified and the copyright status acknowledged.
  2. The information contained in this website is compiled by the HKFWC for general information only. Whilst the HKFWC endeavors to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.
  3. The HKFWC does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website.
  4. The HKFWC reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the HKFWC in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice.
  5. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

使用條款

瀏覽本網站前,請詳細閱讀以下的各項條款:

  1. 本網站由香港婦女心協會負責製作及管理。網站的內容,包括但不限於所有文本、平面圖像、圖畫、圖片、照片以及數據或其他資料的彙編,均受版權保障。香港婦女中心協會為本網站內所有版權作品的擁有者。凡使用本網站的任何內容,必須獲得本會同意或授權;並須註明出處及版權所有。
  2. 香港婦女中心協會於本網址所提供的資料只供參考之用。香港婦女中心協會雖已盡力確保網址內的資料準確,但對於該等資料在任何特定情況下使用時的準確性或恰當性,並沒有作出任何明示或隱含的陳述、申述、保證或擔保。
  3. 對於與本網站有關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失或損害,香港婦女中心協會概不負責。
  4. 香港婦女中心協會有權隨時刪除、暫停或編輯本網站內所載有香港婦女中心協會的各項資料,而無須給予任何理由,亦無須事先通知。
  5. 使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,藉參照原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。