Women Entrepreneurship

We firmly believe that every woman has unique abilities, and earn pocket money by her own interests, skills, and abilities.

BackEnquiry

We believe 'entrepreneurship' has been restricted by the rigid gender role of homemakers in many women's imagination. In addition, society tends to support young entrepreneurs rather than women entrepreneurs, always making women entrepreneurship to be seen as a dream.

 

Many of you would have pictured, to rent a miniature department store, start a boutique store, to be an owner, have the power to scheme and administer, but did not know where to begin. Day after day, your dream still could not be achieved.

 

It is a recent trend to choose not to have a physical store, and instead establish an online store to sell your own products, such as IG SHOP and FACEBOOK. Many women have curiosities towards this type of micro-entrepreneurship which requires much cheaper rent cost. We strongly believe that every woman has the unique ability, to utilise interests, crafts, skills and such to earn pocket money for themselves.

 

Our 'Women Entrepreneurship' project, helps the participants to acknowledge the market value of their skills and handmade products, besides teaching about ingredients resourcing, basic food legislations, retailing channels, food safety, central kitchen's basic operating rules, accounting knowledge and tax reporting methods for small businesses and more...

 

Thanks to the enthusiastic support of Chow Tai Fook Charity Fund, making it possible for our sisters to achieve their dreams, and selling their works in physical stores! More than 15 entrepreneur sisters' independent hand-made brands showcased together in Wong Tai Sin, wants to know each sister's story behinds starting a business? Welcome to visit the pop-up store 'Always Be Yourself' of the entrepreneur sisters, come to have a chat with them, and you are more than welcome to try the food too ~

 

Location: Shop 6C, Cheung Ying Lane, Wong Tai Sin

Opening Time: 11 am to 7 pm

Opening Date: August 2020 to October 2020

 

Should there be any inquiry, please call 2386 6256 to contact us!

婦女創不同

我們深信每個女性都有獨特的能力,憑著自己的興趣、手藝、能力等為自己賺取零用錢。

返回立即查詢

我們相信「創業」在不少婦女想像中,牢固的照顧家庭的性別角式定型,加上社會甚少支援婦女創業,往往支援青年居多,導致婦女創業總配搭夢想兩隻字出現。

相信不少個妳總有想像過,想租個格仔鋪,開個時裝鋪,想當個老闆,擁有策劃或話語權,但往往不知該如何起步,拖下一日又一日,遲遲未能完夢。

最近很流行沒有實體店,於網上建立自己的商店賣自己的產品,如IG SHOP,FACEBOOK等,不少婦女對這類減免一大筆租金的微創業都充滿好奇。而我們深信每個女性都有獨特的能力,憑著自己的興趣、手藝、能力等為自己賺取零用錢。

 

我們的「婦女創不同」計劃,助參加者了解自己技能及手作產品的市場價值,還教授食材貨源、基本食物法例、銷售渠道、食物安全及中央廚房運作基本規則、小本經營公司的會計知識及報稅方法等…

 

感謝 周大福慈善基金 的熱心支持,讓姊妹們可以完夢,在實體店售賣自己的作品!超過15個創業姊妹的獨立手作品牌在黃大仙一同展現予大眾,想了解每位姊妹創業背後的故事?歡迎親身到「Always Be Yourself」創業姊妹期間限定店,找姊妹們聊聊天,更歡迎大家試食~

 

地點:黃大仙翔盈里6C 號鋪
開放時間:上午11時 至 晚上7時
開放日期:2020年8月至10月

 

如有任何問題,歡迎致電 2386 6256 與我們聯絡!