Women Wellness

Women, especially carers, often have to face tremendous caregiver stress. Sometimes it may even affect their mental health. In view of this, we are introducing different types of mental health services, from identification to stress relief. We hope that it can help women understand more of their mental wellness.

Back
young-man-runner-tying-shoelaces

Sports Everywhere in North District

Sport improves physical health, helps build self-reliance and resilience. Despite these benefits, many carers are usually occupied by caring responsibilities and seldom exercise or join team sports...

JCSPA_工作區域 1

Jockey Club Project 'SPA' for Women's Wellness

The Jockey Club Project 'SPA' for Women's Wellness is funded by the Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, it is also our first service project launched at the Jockey Club Wah Fu Centre. The Project...

JCWOW logo

Jockey Club Mental Wellness Project for Women

Funded by The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, Jockey Club Mental Wellness Project for Women is the first women-oriented mental wellness project, which aims to assist underprivileged women in...

cheer up_工作區域 1

Cheer Up Live

關注婦女身心靈健康社區計劃

Community Project to Bring Attention to Women's Well-being

Jockey Club Tai Wo Centre launched the Community Project to Bring Attention to Women's Well-being 2015 in Tai Po, thanks to the support of the Social Welfare Department Working Group on Caring for...

全人健康

婦女,尤其是照顧者往往要面對巨大無形的照顧壓力,有時更會因此影響到自己的精神健康。有時及此,我們推行不同類型的精神健康服務,由識別到減壓,希望可以藉此讓婦女更加了解自己的精神狀態。

返回
JCSPA_工作區域 1

賽馬會「心・呼吸」婦女全人健康計劃

賽馬會「心・呼吸」婦女全人健康計劃由香港賽馬會慈善信託基金資助開展,亦是我們第一個在賽馬會華富中心開展的服務計劃。「心・呼吸」計劃是...

JCWOW logo

賽馬會思妍婦女精神健康計劃

本計劃獲香港賽馬會慈善信託基金捐助,並由香港大學精神醫學系、新生精神康復會、香港明愛、香港婦女中心協會及思覺基金攜手合辦,是全港首個...

關注婦女身心靈健康社區計劃

關注婦女身心靈健康社區計劃

我們的賽馬會太和中心獲大埔區議會「社會服務委員會關懷社群工作小組」撥款資助於大埔區推行「關注婦女身心靈健康社區計劃」目的是喚醒區內婦...